The Blackout


12 tracks produced in Italy by Eugenio Fresco, mixed by Marco Barusso
and mastered by Marco Dagostino.

The launch of the LP is accompanied by a new music video of the single
“What lies behind words” that quickly surpasses 37.000 views during the
first few days and other thousands of reproductions in streaming from
digital platforms.

The Blackout is giving a lot to talk about, some of the specialised
media have already named it one of the best releases of 2016.

¨A 10 out of 10 album, I can’t find words to deny this. A masterpiece”
Trueno Metálico

In stock

Category: Tags: ,



1. The Incident
2. What Lies Behind Words
3. Victim of Your Shame
4. Made of Scars
5. Point of No Return
6. You’d Rather Be Blind
7. Away from Myself
8. All You Are
9. Mud for My Thirst
10. Blindfolded
11. El Final
12. The Blackout

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Blackout”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *